Soccer News NetBig Apple SoccerLA Soccer NewsChicagoland Soccer NewsDallas Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer NewsNew England Soccer NewsLA Soccer News HomeD.C. Soccer NewsSunshine Soccer News
College Player of the Year


2015 Men's College Player of the Year Vote

(Voting closes December 23, 2015)
Online fan voting accounts for 40% of the vote in determining the Soccer News Net Player of the Year. Winners will be announced in January.


Editor's note: Vote for your favorite player as many times as you like, but play fair. Do your own voting. Soccer News Net reserves the right to nullify votes that appear to have been cast by automatic voting software or through any means that appears to create and unfair advantage.

Nick DePuy, UC Santa Barbara, So, F
Abu Danladi, UCLA, So, F
Seyi Adekoya, UCLA, So, F
Mauro Cichero, SMU, So, F
Tim Dobrowolski, Loyola, Sr. GK
Jon Gallagher, Notre Dame, So, F
Femi Hollinger-Janzen, Indiana, Sr, F-M
Brandon Allen, Georgetown, Sr, F
Sebastian Elney, Maryland, Fr, F
Patrick Foss, Virginia, Jr, M
Felix De Bona, Boston University, Jr, F
Zeiko Lewis, Boston College, So, M
Abdou Mbacke Thiam, Connecticut, Fr, F
Connor Maloney, Penn State, Jr, F
Jorge Gomez Sanchez, Temple, Jr, M
Sean Sheridan, Villanova, Sr, M
David Acuņa Camacho, Monmouth, Sr, D
Jason Wright , Rutgers, So, F
Joseph Holland, Hofstra, Jr, M
Hadji Barry, Central Florida, Sr, M-F
Amass Amankona , Dayton, Jr, F
Fabian Herbers, Creighton, So, M-D
Callum Irving, Kentucky, Sr, GK
Russell Cicerone, Buffalo, Jr, M-F
Neco Brett, Robert Morris, So, F
Jack Harrison, Wake Forest, Fr, M
Paul Clowes, Clemson, Sr, M
Regan Dunk, Denver, RS-Jr, D
Jordan Morris, Stanford, Jr, F

Contact Us | Help | Advertising Information | Terms of Use |Privacy Policy | Site Map
Sports Vue Interactive
© 2015 Sports Vue Interactive, LLC All Rights Reserved